incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

dans le panier
  • 2LP - 25,99 EUR (article actuel)
  • 5789497
    (article actuel) 2LP - 25,99 EUR
  • sortie le :2019-04-05
  • Numéro d'article:277739
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Disponibilité:
    Sortie le 2019-04-05 (i)

Limité à 300 double vinyles blanc/noir marbled en format gatefold.

Plus d'info:

We all wade through archetypes. We all ARE archetypes. Distant echoes of a life both primeval and noble. To embrace these archetypes, to accept them not only as a part of life but as life itself is what some may call enlightenment, some peace of mind. ELUVEITIE call it »Ategnatos«. And by using their longest gap between two Metal albums to gather momentum, they just forged their strongest album around it.

A work based on archaic archetypes and the ancient concept of renewal, »Ategnatos« unfolds an elemental force to be reckoned with. No wonder the album follows a decidedly darker, monumental tone that suits them very well. Of course, ELUVEITIE have long found their very own trademark sound, a sonic adventure often copied but never overcome. With »Ategnatos«, the dedicated nine-piece not only worked with a real string quartet (a premiere!) and granted Fabienne Erni’s sublime mastery of the harp the room it deserved; they also undertook a holistic upgrade resulting in some of the most catchy (‘Ambriamus’), most aggressive (‘Worship’, featuring LAMB OF GOD titan Randy Blythe on guest vocals) or most epic (‘Black Water Down’) tunes the Swiss Metal nobility has ever offered.

Liste des titres
Side A
01. Ategnatos
02. Ancus
03. Deathwalker
04. Black Water Down
Side B
01. A Cry In The Wilderness
02. The Raven Hill
03. The Silvern Glow
04. Ambiramus
Side C
01. Mine Is The Fury
02. The Slumber
03. Worship
04. Trinoxtion
Side D
01. Threefold Death
02. Breathe
03. Rebirth
04. Eclipse
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté

Cher client,
Nuclear Blast reprennent le traitement des commandes. Vous etes transmis au système de commande de Nuclear Blast.

Retour Suivant